Way Out West feat. Tricia Lee Kelshall – Mindcircus (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix)

Siêu phẩm của Gabriel & Dresden, đã được phát hành từ 2001, và tôi thì được nghe nó lần đầu tiên năm 2008. Cũng là một trong những bản Trance tôi nghe trong những ngày đầu chập chững với thể loại này. Hãy nghe và cảm nhận vocalist, tôi thích nhất đoạn piano ở 6:54, cảm giác như đang rơi tự do….

Falling in
Six hours from morning
And falling in
Sink me off to sleep

So come along within
I think it’s time to let me in
I’m tipping my foot
Very close to the edge

And just a few more of your seconds
And I need for me to repair
To neatly stand and spin
It around in my head

Oh, can I please have some silence?
Oh, can I please have some silence?
Oh, can I please have some silence?
How about some space?

Almost, ready to drift now
And I feel myself slipping inside you
A just a little bit further
Before something drags me back
You’re so close, I thought I nearly had you there

I’m so tired, I gotta sleep
I wanna wake up from a dream
I’ve had enough, I need to sleep
I wanna wake up without you, yeah

So come along within
I think it’s time to let me in
I’m tipping my foot
Very close to the edge

And just a few more of your seconds
And I need for me to repair
To neatly stand and spin
It around in my head

Oh, can I please have some silence?
Oh, can I please have some silence?
Oh, can I please have some silence?
How about some space?

Can I please have some silence?
Can I have some space?
Can I have some space?

Can I please have some silence?
Can I please have some silence?

***

Produced : I. Heap, Jody Wisternoff, Nick Warren
Artist : Gabriel & DresdenTricia Lee Kelshall,
Released : 2001, Distinct’ive Records
Style : Progressive Trance

Leave a Reply

