US/UK Music : Brian McKnight – Forever

Ngay từ tiếng bass đầu tiên, tôi đã yêu ngay bài này rồi. Giọng Của Brian quá phù hợp với một bản R&B kiểu này. Cảm giác nó làm cho bản nhạc nghe sang kinh khủng ! Ca khúc nằm trong album mới ra mắt của chú ấy – “An Evening With Brian McKnight“.

Lyrics :

The song is about two of us
There ain’t no stopping it
There’s no good in goodbye
Not even a little bit

And eventhough I know when you’re coming back
Baby, I hate to see you’d go

So..
I’m gonna keep you’re here with me
Cause I believe, we belong together, together
Anywhere you want is the best to be
And I can stay there forever, forever, forever…
Forever me, forever…

Soon as you left the door
I’ll be the loneliness in side me
And need a little bit more
No more anyone else beside me

And eventhough I know when you’re coming back
Baby, I hate to see you’d goes

So..
I’m gonna keep you’re here with me
Cause I believe, we belong together, together
Anywhere you want is the best to be
And I can stay there forever, forever, forever…
Forever me, forever…

When you’re not here with me
Can’t breathe
This house is not a home
To been anything with you baby
Is better than being alone

So..
I’m gonna keep you’re here with me
Cause I believe, we belong together, together
Anywhere you want is the best to be
And I can stay there forever, forever…

I’m gonna keep you’re here with me
Cause I believe, we belong together, together
Anywhere you want is the best to be
And I can stay there forever, forever, forever, forever…
Forever, forever, forever me…

Sáng Tác : Brian McKnight
Trình BàyBrian McKnight
Phát Hành : 2016 – SoNo Recording Group
Style : Contemporary R&B

 

Leave a Reply

