Cover Music : Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & MØ – Cold Water (Shaun Reynolds & Kaycee Da Silva Cover)

Nghe bài này từ năm ngoái, giờ mới post. Shaun Reynolds làm instrumental bao giờ cũng đặc biệt. Thích nhất cái hòa âm phối khí của cậu này !

Lyrics :

Everybody gets high sometimes, you know
What else can we do when we’re feeling low?
So take a deep breath and let it go
You shouldn’t be drowning on your own

And if you feel you’re sinking,
I will jump right over into cold, cold water for you
And although time may take us into different places
I will still be patient with you
And I hope you know

I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight
I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight

Cause we all get lost sometimes, you know?
It’s how we learn and how we grow
And I wanna lay with you ’til I’m old
You shouldn’t be fighting on your own

And if you feel you’re sinking,
I will jump right over into cold, cold water for you
And although time may take us into different places
I will still be patient with you
And I hope you know

I won’t let go (I won’t let go, no, no, no, no, no, no)
I’ll be your lifeline tonight
I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight

Come on, come on
Save me from my rocking boat
I just want to stay afloat
I’m all alone
And I hope, I hope
Someone’s gonna take me home
Somewhere I can rest my soul
I need to know

You won’t let go (I won’t let go, no, no, no, no, no, no)
I’ll be your lifeline tonight
You won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight

I won’t let go
I won’t let go

Sáng Tác : Benny Blanco, Diplo, Jr Blender, Henry King
Trình Bày : Shaun Reynolds & Kaycee Da Silva
Phát Hành : 26 Aug 2016 – Because Music
Style : Pop, Electro, Dancehall

Leave a Reply

