Âm Nhạc | Music · Chillout / Ambient / Electronica

Andy Moor feat. Hysteria! – Leave Your World Behind

Tôi thích nghe những bản Ambient, Electronica nhẹ nhàng vào những ngày mùa thu như thế này ! Thật êm đềm ! Cả hai bài đều nằm trong album Zero Point One của Andy Moor, phát hành cũng lâu rồi, 2012 ! Mời bạn cùng thưởng thức ! Tôi vẫn thích Tora’s Angel hơn, cảm giác có gì đó rất huyền bí, nhất là cái melody ở đoạn 2:36.

Andy Moor feat. Hysteria! – Leave Your World Behind

Better place that the ghost you had
Soon I’ll be gone and out of your past
There’s no more any reasons for keeping the secret
But once I had freedom you will feel the regret

Chorus:

If I leave your world behind
Take a picture in your mind
It’s the last you’ll see of mine
When you need me to appear
I will bring a souvenir
If I leave your world behind
It’s goodbye

Vanish the demons that stole your heart
Try as you like you’ll never be found
There’s a million reason to drift to forget
But once I am leaving, you wish I was there

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.